T-Sean Announces 6th Studio Album, “Grateful”

Since his last albums,Faith and “Comfort Zone“, T-Sean has released a span of number ones including a collaborative album with T Bwoy,One Day which housed their smash hitDon’t Lead Me On, Denya andBazakupoka, So it’s about that time he releases another full-length.

On October 17th, the singer/record producer will release his 6th Studio Album, Grateful which will host his recent singles, Umpatefye and probably Speedometer Burn Up“.

Check out his tweets below and be on the lookout for his upcoming singles and album.

View image on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *