Young Thug – Slime Language Album

Coming off an album promotion run that involved sending real live snakes to various music publications & teasing its “featured” guests, Young Thug decides to come through today and celebrate his 27th birthday by dropping off his new album Slime Language.

The follow up to last year’s Hear No Evil EP contains 12 tracks in total and serves more like a compilation project from his YSL records, featuring guest appearances from the likes of Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, and even his girlfriend Karlae, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by Wheezy, Southside, TM88 & others.

As for the cover art, it features 3 sign language hands that spell out Young Stoner Life, the name of Thugger’s record label under 300.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the anticipated project in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. Tsunami // Download

2. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke) // Download

3. Gain Clout // Download

4. Oh Yeah (feat. HiDoraah) // Download

5. Audemar (feat. Tracy T) // Download

6. Chanel (Go Get It) [feat. Gunna & Lil Baby] // Download

7. Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna) // Download

8. It’s a Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) // Download

9. Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke) // Download

10. Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed) // Download

11. January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trap Boy Freddy) // Download

12. Chains Choking Me (feat. Gunna) // Download

13. STS (feat. Strick) // Download

14. Expensive (feat. HiDoraah & Dolly) // Download

15. Slimed In (feat. Nechie) // Download

Download FULL ZIP Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *